AshGaff (treasuretherain) wrote in polypersonals,

Hello all. Here's my intro

Name or name of preference: Ashley


Where in the world are you:
Monroe/Danbury Connecticut. [home and school]

Tell us a little about yourself:
I'm a 19 year old bisexual polyamorous pagan female, in a loving 2+ year primary relationship with a wonderful man. I enjoy nature and camping, and love adventure. I work 30/40 hours a week at an assisted living home nearby, and go to school in Danbury at WestConn. I'm studying to become a special education teacher. I'm spontaneous, and love trying new things and going places I've never been before. The littlest things make me smile. I've been told I'm very mature for my age. Most people who meet me are very surprised to learn I'm only 19. I love going to festivals and adore attending renn faires. I hope to learn to make garb before the ansonia faire comes around again next year. I love to learn things. Peter tells me I'm the cheapest date he's ever had. I guess it's true, being that all it takes to please me is creativity and something fun. I'm a pretty complex girl, but most people like me, and I like me as well. If you have any questions to ask me, I'd be more than willing to answer them. ^_^

Tell us a little about what/who you are looking for:
Any or all of the following: Friends!, love(s), long term partners, a loving dominant who would be willing to bring me past the small amount of experience I have as a willing Sub, someone to cuddle with, someone who enjoys random bouts of adventure as much as I do.

Any other information you want to share:
If you'd like to talk, I have MSN and AIM, and I'd be happy to give addresses. ^_^
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.